Salma Hayek Filmography

Salma Hayek Filmography

 Pirates! Band of Misfits (2012)
 Puss in Boots (2011)

Cirque Du Freak: The Vampire's Assistant (2009)
Keep Coming Back (2008)

South of the Border (2008)

Across the Universe (2007)

Lonely Hearts (2007) aka Lonely Hearts Killer (Germany)
stars as Martha Beck

Ugly Betty (2006) - TV
stars as Sofia Reyes

Ask the Dust (2006)
stars as Camilla

Bandidas (2006)
stars as Sara Sandoval

Sian Ka'an (2005)
stars as Maria (voice)

After the Sunset (2004)
stars as Lola Cirillo

Desperado 2: Once Upon a Time in Mexico (2003)
stars as Carolina

Spy Kids 3-D: Game Over (2003) aka Spy Kids 3: Game Over
stars as Cesca Giggles

Frida (2002)
stars as Frida Kahlo

In the Time of the Butterflies (2001) - TM aka En el tiempo de las mariposas
stars as Minerva Mirabal

Hotel (2001)
stars as Charlee Boux

Timecode (2000)
stars as Rose

Chain of Fools (2000)
stars as Kolko

Gran vida, La (2000) aka Living It Up
stars as Lola

Traffic (2000) aka Traffic - Die Macht des Kartells (Germany)
stars as Rosario, Madrigal's Mistress

Wild Wild West (1999)
stars as Rita Escobar

Coronel no tiene quien le escriba, El (1999) aka No One Writes to the Colonel
stars as Julia

Dogma (1999)
stars as Serendipity

The Faculty (1998)
stars as Nurse Rosa Harper

The Velocity of Gary (1998)
stars as Mary Carmen

54 (1998) aka Fifty-Four
stars as Anita Randazzo

Fools Rush In (1997)
stars as Isabel Fuentes

The Hunchback (1997) - TM aka The Hunchback of Notre Dame
stars as Esmeralda

Breaking Up (1997)
stars as Monica

Sistole Diastole (1997)
stars as Carmelita

From Dusk Till Dawn (1996)
stars as Santanico Pandemonium

Follow Me Home (1996)

Fled (1996)
stars as Cora

Vuelo del águila, El (1996) - TV
stars as Juana Cata

Callejón de los milagros, El (1995) aka Miracle Alley
stars as Alma

Desperado (1995)
stars as Carolina

Four Rooms (1995) - TV
stars as TV Dancing Girl

Fair Game (1995)
stars as Rita

Roadracers (1994) - TM aka Rebel Highway
stars as Donna

The Sinbad Show (1993) - TV aka Sinbad
stars as Gloria Contreras

Mi vida loca (1993) aka My Crazy Life
stars as Gata

Teresa (1989) - TV
stars as Teresa

Nuevo amanecer, Un (1988) - TV
stars as Fabiola

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


free counters